The eternal roses

What is an eternal rose?

The everlasting rose is a completely natural plant that, at some point in its growth, has undergone a very complex stabilization to become everlasting: it is not artificial. This process is also known as freeze-drying. In concrete terms, when the plant has reached the end of its growth, i.e. when it is at its best, the growers freeze-dry it by making it drink a natural preservative liquid.

 

The main interest of this liquid is to preserve and transpire the flower, which will then get rid of all the molecules that could harm its beauty and longevity, which are mainly present in the stem. Rid of all these harmful molecules, the eternal rose will not have any more risk to fade, which will make of it a plant able to remain as elegant as in the first day, during years.

Eternal Roses

What are the advantages of an eternal rose?

Elegance: Of course, the rose, whether evergreen or not, is one of the most elegant houseplants. Existing in many different colors, thanks to its very elongated appearance and sophisticated petal mix, this type of plant will enhance any interior decoration.

Longevity: If we wanted to talk to you about the Eternal Rose, it is also because it is a plant with an infinite life span. By choosing it, you are sure to benefit from all its advantages for more than 3 years.

The price of an eternal rose: Compared to the standard roses that you have to buy regularly, the eternal rose has the advantage of being very economical. For only a few dozen euros, you will have a long-lasting plant that will save you from having to go to the florist several times a month, which will result in significant financial savings.

 

Ease of maintenance: Finally, as we will see later, the other advantage of the Eternal Rose is its ease of maintenance. Whether you have a green thumb or not, in any case, the maintenance of your Eternal Rose will not pose any difficulty.

Romanticism pushed to the extreme with the eternal rose!

Giving a traditional rose is already a romantic act because this flower is unique and symbolizes your love for a loved one.

But when it is immortal, the rose symbolizes eternal love, which will allow you to be even more romantic.

 

Don't bother looking for a romantic gift idea to prove your love, an everlasting rose is a perfect gift, and when choosing it, you won't go wrong.

 

It's true that it can be tempting to think of an Eternal Rose as a relatively minimalist gift that needs to be accompanied by other gifts to be effective. However, don't succumb to this temptation and let the Eternal Rose do the work for you. By being given alone, it will be the center of attention, but also and above all, it will be the very symbol of true love, without excess or artifice, and this is precisely why it is the favorite gift of lovers.

Where to buy an eternal rose?

There are many sellers of everlasting roses today, so it is possible to find this type of plant at any price. However, as we mentioned in this article, to become eternal, the rose must undergo a very specific treatment that is not accessible to everyone.

To ensure that you find an eternal rose that is of the highest quality and can remain as refined as on the first day, make the choice to trust a recognized specialist. That's why we offer you the best eternal rose creations here, which will allow you to live an unforgettable experience and give the most beautiful gift.

Partagez nos articles à vos proches et tentez de remporter un Iphone X

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux

Gift idea - The Luxury Box

You have never purchased a product from the store The Luxury Box ? 
Order today and get 10% off: 

By entering your email address, you agree to receive your 10% promotional code as well as our offers and news.
You can unsubscribe at any time.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping

THE LUXURY BOX

Looking for a gift?

Try to win 100€ of gifts offered by the gift store - The Luxury Box

Fill in the information and participate in our contest

Favicon The Luxury Box

THE LUXURY BOX

Looking for a gift?

Try to win 100€ of gifts offered by The Luxury Box

Fill out the information to participate in our contest and receive 10% off your first order!

Cuty Love Pack - 60€ (in French)

Pack containing 1 small rose bear and 1 large rose bear

Wary Frame Pack - 50€.

Pack containing 1 small bear of roses and 1 personalized frame

Kiss Love Pack - 80€ (in French)

Pack containing 1 Kiss Box and 1 indoor spray

Pack - Lovely Cuty - 300

Pack containing 1 Golden Love Box and 1 heart of chocolates

Love Jewelry Pack - 80€ (in French)

Pack containing 1 small bear of roses and 1 luminous Jewelry Box

izmir escort - mersin escort - adana escort - antalya escort - escort istanbul
error: Alert: The content is protected
Current offers

Les roses éternelles

Qu'est-ce qu'une rose éternelle ?

La rose éternelle est une plante totalement naturelle qui, à un certain moment de sa croissance, a subi une stabilisation très complexe pour devenir éternelle : elle n’est pas artificielle. Ce processus est également connu sous le nom de lyophilisation. Concrètement, lorsque la plante a atteint la fin de sa pousse, c’est-à-dire lorsqu’elle est au meilleur de sa forme, les cultivateurs la lyophilisent en lui faisant boire un liquide de conservation naturel.

 

Le principal intérêt de ce liquide est de conservation et de faire transpirer la fleur, qui se débarrassera alors de toutes les molécules qui pourraient nuire à sa beauté et à sa longévité, qui sont principalement présentes dans la tige. Débarrassée de toutes ces molécules nocives, la rose éternelle n’aura plus aucun risque de se faner, ce qui en fera une plante capable de rester aussi élégante qu’au premier jour, pendant des années.

Roses éternelles

Quels sont les avantages d'une rose éternelle ?

L’élégance :  Bien sûr, la rose, qu’elle soit éternelle ou non, est l’une des plantes d’intérieur les plus élégantes. Existant dans de nombreuses couleurs différentes, grâce à son aspect très allongé et à son mélange de pétales très sophistiqué, ce type de plante valorisera toute décoration intérieure.

Longévité : Si nous avons voulu vous parler de la Rose Éternelle, c’est aussi parce que c’est une plante à la durée de vie infinie. En optant pour elle, vous êtes sûr de bénéficier de tous ses avantages pour une durée de plus de 3 ans.

Le prix d’une rose éternelle : Par rapport aux roses standard que vous devez acheter régulièrement, la rose éternelle a l’avantage d’être très économique. Pour quelques dizaines d’euros seulement, vous disposerez d’une plante durable qui vous évitera de devoir vous rendre chez le fleuriste plusieurs fois par mois, ce qui se traduira par une économie financière importante.

 

Facilité d’entretien : Enfin, comme nous le verrons plus loin, l’autre avantage de la rose éternelle est sa facilité d’entretien. Que vous ayez la main verte ou non, en tout cas, l’entretien de votre Rose Éternelle ne vous posera pas la moindre difficulté.

Le romantisme poussé à l'extrême grâce à la rose éternelle !

Offrir une rose traditionnelle est déjà un acte romantique car cette fleur est unique et symbolise votre amour pour un être cher.

Mais lorsqu’elle est immortelle, la rose symbolise l’amour éternel, ce qui vous permettra d’être encore plus romantique.

 

Ne vous embêtez pas à chercher une idée de cadeau romantique pour prouver votre amour, une rose éternelle est un cadeau parfait, et en la choisissant, vous ne vous tromperez pas.

 

Il est vrai qu’il peut être tentant de penser qu’une rose éternelle est un cadeau relativement minimaliste qui, pour être efficace, doit être accompagné d’autres cadeaux. Cependant, ne succombez pas à cette tentation et laissez la Rose éternelle faire le travail à votre place. En étant offerte seule, elle sera le centre d’attention, mais aussi et surtout, elle sera le symbole même du véritable amour, sans excès ni artifice, et c’est justement pour cela qu’elle est le cadeau préféré des amoureux.

Où acheter une rose éternelle ?

Il existe aujourd’hui de nombreux vendeurs de roses éternelles, et il est donc possible de trouver ce type de plante à tout prix. Cependant, comme nous l’avons évoqué dans cet article, pour devenir éternelle, la rose doit subir un traitement très spécifique qui n’est pas accessible à tous.

Pour vous assurer de trouver une rose éternelle de qualité supérieure et qui puisse rester aussi raffinée qu’au premier jour, faites le choix de faire confiance à un spécialiste reconnu. C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons de trouver ici les meilleures créations de roses éternelles, qui vous permettront de vivre une expérience inoubliable et d’offrir le plus beau des cadeaux.

Partagez nos articles à vos proches et tentez de remporter un Iphone X

Partager sur facebook
Facebook
Partager sur whatsapp
WhatsApp
Partager sur linkedin
LinkedIn

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux

Idée cadeau - The Luxury Box

Vous n’avez jamais acheté un produit de la boutique The Luxury Box ? 
Commandez aujourd’hui et profitez de 10% de réduction : 

En indiquant votre email, vous acceptez de recevoir votre code promotionnel de 10% ainsi que nos offres et nouveautés.
Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

Ecrivez et appuyez sur Enter pour effectuer une recherche

Votre panier d'achat
Votre panier
Il n'y a pas d'articles dans le panier !
Continuer les achats

THE LUXURY BOX

Envie d'un cadeau ?

Tentez de remporter 100€ de cadeaux offert par la boutique de cadeaux - The Luxury Box

Complétez les informations et participer à notre jeux concours

Favicon The Luxury Box

THE LUXURY BOX

Envie d'un cadeau ?

Tentez de remporter 100€ de cadeaux offert par The Luxury Box

Complétez les informations pour participer à notre jeux concours et recevoir 10% de réduction sur votre première commande !

Pack Cuty Love - 60€

Pack contenant 1 petit ours de roses et 1 grand ours de roses

Pack Frame Wary - 50€

Pack contenant 1 petit ours de roses et 1 cadre personnalisé

Pack Kiss Love - 80€

Pack contenant 1 Kiss Box et 1 spray d'interieur

Pack - Lovely Cuty - 300€

Pack contenant 1 Golden Love Box et 1 coeur de chocolats

Pack Love Jewelry - 80€

Pack contenant 1 petit ours de roses et 1 Jewelry Box lumineuse

izmir escort - mersin escort - adana escort - antalya escort - escort istanbul
error: Alerte: Le contenu est protégé
Offres du moment