White roses: What do they mean?

White roses: What do they mean?

The white roses are the symbol of innocence and purity. Brides usually choose roses of this color to make their bridal bouquet. However, the meaning of white roses encompasses much more than that. The Luxury Boxthe largest producer of flowers and of preserved plantswe will tell you about the secrets of these flowers and, also, we'll tell you the best times to give someone a bouquet of white roses.

image 1 | The Luxury Box
White roses: What do they mean? 1

What do the white roses symbolize?

White roses: What do they mean?

The roses of this color symbolize innocencecharm and purity. For this reason, in many weddings, these flowers are the stars of the ceremony. They also represent the loyalty that exists between the bride and groom, as well as pure, sincere, happy and eternal love between the couple.

These flowers also symbolize what one person thinks of another and fullness and satisfactionn that she feels by his side. That's why these flowers are often offered to sick peoplebecause it is a way to tell them that you like them and that you think of them.

In addition, the white roses are the most important flowers for the floral art, with chrysanthemums and carnations.

When should I give white roses?

White roses: What do they mean?

If you've ever wondered when is the best time to give white roses, this article will help. Because of the symbolism of these flowers of this colorThere are two key moments:

At weddings: White roses are the quintessential flowers for any wedding ceremony because of their significance, and are used both in ornamental decoration and in the bride's bouquet. They represent the pure union between the married and the loyalty eternal between them. If you are in charge of organizing the bride's bouquet, consider white roses... you won't go wrong! You can also use preserved white roses so that they last a long time and the bride can keep a souvenir of one of the days the most special of his life.

Birthdays : Birthdays are another great time to give white roses. You can add a birthday card with flowerswhich will give to the boy or to the girl whose birthday it is a special feeling. Birthdays are usually important moments for everyone, and who doesn't like to receive nice things on their birthday? Offer a bouquet of white roses to that special person, and they will certainly thank you.

For funerals : Because of the meaning of white rosesWhite roses are an excellent choice for funerals because they symbolize hope, purity and the promise of heaven. You can offer a bouquet of white flowers or a single flower. It is also said that these flowers in a funeral represent both a new beginning and condolences to the family, esteem and appreciation. You can use them on church seats, in centerpieces, crossescrowns

At The Luxury Box, you will find a wide range of preserved flowers and plants.

Partagez nos articles à vos proches et tentez de remporter un Iphone X

Facebook
WhatsApp
LinkedIn

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux

Gift idea - The Luxury Box

You have never purchased a product from the store The Luxury Box ? 
Order today and get 10% off: 

By entering your email address, you agree to receive your 10% promotional code as well as our offers and news.
You can unsubscribe at any time.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping

THE LUXURY BOX

Looking for a gift?

Try to win 100€ of gifts offered by the gift store - The Luxury Box

Fill in the information and participate in our contest

Favicon The Luxury Box

THE LUXURY BOX

Looking for a gift?

Try to win 100€ of gifts offered by The Luxury Box

Fill out the information to participate in our contest and receive 10% off your first order!

Cuty Love Pack - 60€ (in French)

Pack containing 1 small rose bear and 1 large rose bear

Wary Frame Pack - 50€.

Pack containing 1 small bear of roses and 1 personalized frame

Kiss Love Pack - 80€ (in French)

Pack containing 1 Kiss Box and 1 indoor spray

Pack - Lovely Cuty - 300

Pack containing 1 Golden Love Box and 1 heart of chocolates

Love Jewelry Pack - 80€ (in French)

Pack containing 1 small bear of roses and 1 luminous Jewelry Box

izmir escort - mersin escort - adana escort - antalya escort - escort istanbul
error: Alert: The content is protected
Current offers

Roses blanches : Que signifient-elles ?

Roses blanches : Que signifient-elles ?

Les roses blanches sont le symbole de l’innocence et de la pureté. Les mariées choisissent généralement des roses de cette couleur pour confectionner leur bouquet de mariée. Cependant, la signification des roses blanches englobe bien plus que cela. The Luxury Box, le plus grand producteur de fleurs et de plantes conservées, nous vous raconterons les secrets de ces fleurs et, aussi, nous vous indiquerons les meilleurs moments pour offrir à quelqu’un un bouquet de roses blanches.

image 1 | The Luxury Box

Que symbolisent les roses blanches ?

Roses blanches : Que signifient-elles ?

Les roses de cette couleur symbolisent l’innocence, le charme et la pureté. C’est pour cette raison que dans de nombreux mariages, ces fleurs sont les vedettes de la cérémonie. Elles représentent également la loyauté qui existe entre les mariés, ainsi que l’amour pur, sincère, heureux et éternel entre le couple.

Ces fleurs symbolisent également ce qu’une personne pense d’une autre et la plénitude et la satisfaction qu’elle ressent en étant à ses côtés. C’est pourquoi ces fleurs sont souvent offertes aux personnes malades, car c’est une façon de leur dire que vous les aimez et que vous pensez à eux.

De plus, les roses blanches sont les fleurs les plus importantes pour l’art floral, avec les chrysanthèmes et les oeillets.

Quand dois-je donner des roses blanches ?

Roses blanches : Que signifient-elles ?

Si vous vous êtes déjà demandé quel est le meilleur moment pour offrir des roses blanches, cet article va vous aider. En raison du symbolisme de ces fleurs de cette couleur, il y a deux moments clés :

Lors des mariages : Les roses blanches sont la quintessence des fleurs pour toute cérémonie de mariage en raison de leur signification, et sont utilisées à la fois dans la décoration ornementale et dans le bouquet de la mariée. Elles représentent l’union pure entre les mariés et la loyauté éternelle entre eux. Si vous êtes responsable de l’organisation du bouquet de la mariée, pensez aux roses blanches… vous ne vous tromperez pas ! Vous pouvez également utiliser des roses blanches conservées pour qu’elles durent longtemps et que la mariée puisse garder un souvenir de l’un des jours les plus spéciaux de sa vie.

Anniversaires : Les anniversaires sont un autre moment propice pour offrir des roses blanches. Vous pouvez ajouter une carte d’anniversaire aux fleurs, ce qui donnera au garçon ou à la fille dont c’est l’anniversaire un sentiment particulier. Les anniversaires sont généralement des moments importants pour tout le monde, et qui n’aime pas recevoir de belles choses le jour de son anniversaire ? Offrez un bouquet de roses blanches à cette personne spéciale, et elle vous remerciera certainement.

Pour les enterrements : En raison de la signification des roses blanches, les roses blanches sont un excellent choix pour les funérailles car elles symbolisent l’espoir, la pureté et la promesse du ciel. Vous pouvez offrir un bouquet de fleurs blanches ou une fleur unique. On dit aussi que ces fleurs dans un enterrement représentent à la fois un nouveau départ et des condoléances pour la famille, l’estime et l’appréciation. Vous pouvez les utiliser sur les sièges de l’église, dans des centres de table, des croix, des couronnes

Chez The Luxury Box, vous trouverez un large éventail de fleurs et de plantes conservées.

Partagez nos articles à vos proches et tentez de remporter un Iphone X

Facebook
WhatsApp
LinkedIn

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux

Idée cadeau - The Luxury Box

Vous n’avez jamais acheté un produit de la boutique The Luxury Box ? 
Commandez aujourd’hui et profitez de 10% de réduction : 

En indiquant votre email, vous acceptez de recevoir votre code promotionnel de 10% ainsi que nos offres et nouveautés.
Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

Ecrivez et appuyez sur Enter pour effectuer une recherche

Votre panier d'achat
Votre panier
Il n'y a pas d'articles dans le panier !
Continuer les achats

THE LUXURY BOX

Envie d'un cadeau ?

Tentez de remporter 100€ de cadeaux offert par la boutique de cadeaux - The Luxury Box

Complétez les informations et participer à notre jeux concours

Favicon The Luxury Box

THE LUXURY BOX

Envie d'un cadeau ?

Tentez de remporter 100€ de cadeaux offert par The Luxury Box

Complétez les informations pour participer à notre jeux concours et recevoir 10% de réduction sur votre première commande !

Pack Cuty Love - 60€

Pack contenant 1 petit ours de roses et 1 grand ours de roses

Pack Frame Wary - 50€

Pack contenant 1 petit ours de roses et 1 cadre personnalisé

Pack Kiss Love - 80€

Pack contenant 1 Kiss Box et 1 spray d'interieur

Pack - Lovely Cuty - 300€

Pack contenant 1 Golden Love Box et 1 coeur de chocolats

Pack Love Jewelry - 80€

Pack contenant 1 petit ours de roses et 1 Jewelry Box lumineuse

izmir escort - mersin escort - adana escort - antalya escort - escort istanbul
error: Alerte: Le contenu est protégé
Offres du moment