What kind of flower is your mother?

Flowers seduce us with their beauty. They can also be disconcerting. If you've ever been overwhelmed by the countless flower and bouquet options available for gift giving, it can be helpful to pair petals with your mom. To help you out, we've provided a guide to choosing the perfect flower for your Mother's Day arrangement.

Pink


The key word is classic. Her clothes are fitted, yet sophisticated, with clean lines and simple details. She appreciates the finer things in life and has an eye for beauty; she is also smart, diplomatic and fair.

Lilies


The lily is a source of joy and inspiration. She doesn't worry about the little things, she sees the big picture. Energetic and hopeful by nature, family is her number one priority. This natural multitasker is inclined to share her time and talent outside the home, knowing that fulfillment comes in many forms.

Orchid


She loves challenges and opportunities to use her imagination. Her quirky sense of humor never fails to amuse and she has a knack for attracting attention. She chooses fashionable clothing and decor and is never afraid to take risks with her style.

Alstroemeria


This ultra-feminine lady is graceful and refined. poised and polished, she also has many passions, such as her penchant for surprises and surprises - like the flower itself, whose leaves, surprisingly, grow backwards.

Stock


In the same way that the stock flower lends its rich fragrance to a bouquet, the stock flower envelops her loved ones with love and warmth. Kind and devoted, it has a core of strength that gets it (and you!) through difficult times.

Chrysanthemum


Chrysanthemums for Mom! She's the most practical person you'll ever know. If a problem arises, she will solve it. Reliable, hardworking and cheerful, her presence brightens your day and puts a smile on your face. That's because no matter what she does, she always has time for family and fun.

Partagez nos articles à vos proches et tentez de remporter un Iphone X

Facebook
WhatsApp
LinkedIn

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux

Gift idea - The Luxury Box

You have never purchased a product from the store The Luxury Box ? 
Order today and get 10% off: 

By entering your email address, you agree to receive your 10% promotional code as well as our offers and news.
You can unsubscribe at any time.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping

THE LUXURY BOX

Looking for a gift?

Try to win 100€ of gifts offered by the gift store - The Luxury Box

Fill in the information and participate in our contest

Favicon The Luxury Box

THE LUXURY BOX

Looking for a gift?

Try to win 100€ of gifts offered by The Luxury Box

Fill out the information to participate in our contest and receive 10% off your first order!

Cuty Love Pack - 60€ (in French)

Pack containing 1 small rose bear and 1 large rose bear

Wary Frame Pack - 50€.

Pack containing 1 small bear of roses and 1 personalized frame

Kiss Love Pack - 80€ (in French)

Pack containing 1 Kiss Box and 1 indoor spray

Pack - Lovely Cuty - 300

Pack containing 1 Golden Love Box and 1 heart of chocolates

Love Jewelry Pack - 80€ (in French)

Pack containing 1 small bear of roses and 1 luminous Jewelry Box

izmir escort - mersin escort - adana escort - antalya escort - escort istanbul
error: Alert: The content is protected
Current offers

Quel genre de fleur est votre mère ?

Les fleurs nous séduisent par leur beauté. Elles peuvent aussi être déconcertantes. Si vous avez déjà été submergé par les innombrables possibilités de fleurs et de bouquets disponibles pour offrir un cadeau, il peut être utile d’associer les pétales à votre maman. Pour vous aider, nous vous proposons un guide pour choisir la fleur parfaite pour votre arrangement de fête des mères.

Rose


Le mot clé est classique. Ses vêtements sont ajustés, mais sophistiqués, avec des lignes épurées et des détails simples. Elle apprécie les bonnes choses de la vie et a l’œil pour la beauté ; elle est également intelligente, diplomate et juste.

Lys


Le lys est une source de joie et d’inspiration. Elle ne se préoccupe pas des petites choses, elle a une vision d’ensemble. De nature énergique et pleine d’espoir, la famille est sa priorité numéro un. Cette personne naturellement multitâche est encline à partager son temps et son talent à l’extérieur du foyer, sachant que l’épanouissement se présente sous de nombreuses formes.

Orchidée


Elle aime les défis et les occasions d’utiliser son imagination. Son sens de l’humour excentrique ne manque jamais d’amuser et elle a le don d’attirer l’attention. Elle choisit des vêtements et des décors à la pointe de la mode et n’a jamais peur de prendre des risques en matière de style.

Alstroemeria


Cette dame ultra-féminine est gracieuse et raffinée. Posée et polie, elle a aussi de nombreuses passions, comme son penchant pour les surprises et les étonnements – comme la fleur elle-même, dont les feuilles, étonnamment, poussent à l’envers.

Stock


De la même manière que la fleur de bouillon confère son riche parfum à un bouquet, la fleur de bouillon enveloppe ses proches d’amour et de chaleur. Gentille et dévouée, elle possède un noyau de force qui lui permet (ainsi qu’à vous !) de traverser les périodes difficiles.

Chrysanthème


Des chrysanthèmes pour maman ! C’est la personne la plus pratique que tu connaisses. Si un problème survient, elle le résoudra. Fiable, travailleuse et enjouée, sa présence illumine votre journée et vous donne le sourire. C’est parce que, peu importe ce qu’elle entreprend, elle a toujours du temps pour la famille et le plaisir.

Partagez nos articles à vos proches et tentez de remporter un Iphone X

Facebook
WhatsApp
LinkedIn

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux

Idée cadeau - The Luxury Box

Vous n’avez jamais acheté un produit de la boutique The Luxury Box ? 
Commandez aujourd’hui et profitez de 10% de réduction : 

En indiquant votre email, vous acceptez de recevoir votre code promotionnel de 10% ainsi que nos offres et nouveautés.
Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

Ecrivez et appuyez sur Enter pour effectuer une recherche

Votre panier d'achat
Votre panier
Il n'y a pas d'articles dans le panier !
Continuer les achats

THE LUXURY BOX

Envie d'un cadeau ?

Tentez de remporter 100€ de cadeaux offert par la boutique de cadeaux - The Luxury Box

Complétez les informations et participer à notre jeux concours

Favicon The Luxury Box

THE LUXURY BOX

Envie d'un cadeau ?

Tentez de remporter 100€ de cadeaux offert par The Luxury Box

Complétez les informations pour participer à notre jeux concours et recevoir 10% de réduction sur votre première commande !

Pack Cuty Love - 60€

Pack contenant 1 petit ours de roses et 1 grand ours de roses

Pack Frame Wary - 50€

Pack contenant 1 petit ours de roses et 1 cadre personnalisé

Pack Kiss Love - 80€

Pack contenant 1 Kiss Box et 1 spray d'interieur

Pack - Lovely Cuty - 300€

Pack contenant 1 Golden Love Box et 1 coeur de chocolats

Pack Love Jewelry - 80€

Pack contenant 1 petit ours de roses et 1 Jewelry Box lumineuse

izmir escort - mersin escort - adana escort - antalya escort - escort istanbul
error: Alerte: Le contenu est protégé
Offres du moment