The most expected jewels in summer 2020

Jewelry for your summer 2020!

Summer is closer than we think! It's high time to think about your outfit for the summer period. While it's easier for you to choose when it comes to matching your outfit with sandals, a skirt or dress, a super chic jacket, it's sometimes harder to accessorize your outfit. The Luxury Box gives you all the expected 2020 trends in jewelry, so you'll always be up to date.

Tollet_News3_12-1200x700

Regarding this year's trendy earrings

No more hiding behind your hair. Earrings are an unmistakable fashion accessory, and this summer of 2020, you better think big!

The big pendants

You have undoubtedly seen them on the catwalks, sometimes disproportionate rolling up to the waist: the large pendants are back. In the form of chain, fan of all colors, silver or gold, there is for all tastes. With, you risk to make many jealous.

Go out with asymmetrical curls

Do you have an eccentric look or are you looking for an outfit to personalize with an original touch? Dare to wear asymmetrical earrings! One round, one square, one small, one very long. For all those with short hair, this is the fashion accessory of the season. For long hair, tie your hair to the side and tie your long curl on the open part. A look that can be casual chic and very sexy for a cocktail party.

Ear caps, from rings to ear decorations

Understand that ear cuffs refer to earrings that surround the lobe or the upper part of the ear. With the headpieces, it is possible to opt for colored rings (fluorescent colors are making a comeback, ideal for a party), or prefer original patterns. The plant has its place in fashion today, so it is possible to find ear caps in the form of flower or leaf, for a very elegant look.

The intertwined loops

You could not miss them. For some time now, earrings can be formed by two intertwined rings, giving length and playing with shapes. This ultra-feminine look is perfect for summer or winter - a trend that we think is likely to become timeless.

Long, long and long necklaces

The fashion of the long is once again found in the necklaces. This year 2020 the summer fashion gets rid of discreet jewelry and prefers the size. Our advice: assume to 100% a vertiginous necklace on a plunging neckline.

Visible links

In the spirit of a necklace, many designers offer necklaces with visible links. Prefer refined mesh in gold, this year's favorite color. These necklaces, inspired by chain, are completely trendy and linked to the clothing chains that are making a comeback on the catwalk. However, be careful not to dress up with a clothing chain and a necklace with a visible mesh, otherwise you miss the current trend.

Stacking

Do you know stacking? No ? It's a trend that has been going strong since last year and is back in force for this summer 2020: the accumulation of necklaces. From chokers to long necklaces, it's possible to add several as long as they are in the same spirit in terms of decorations as colors. Don't mix silver and gold, or you'll miss your accessorizing!

Rhinestones and stones

Who doesn't like to shine? Rhinestone necklaces, with small diamonds along the length, have been spotted on the catwalks of several fashions weeks. Perfect for those who like to shine all day. If you love gems, you will be fulfilled this year. Many houses offer indeed necklaces set with one or more gems.

Logo jewelry

Store brands for the mass market, or our daily life, appear on our ears. A bit in the spirit of miniature bag necklaces, the logos are an original touch but that not all women dare to wear.

Rings

Gold, silver or colored, the rings refine your hands and give you a mysterious and sexy look. This year's themes are precious stones, nature .... In other words, the possibilities to dress your fingers are multiple, and stacking is also allowed for casual or punk looks.

 

Partagez nos articles à vos proches et tentez de remporter un Iphone X

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux

Gift idea - The Luxury Box

You have never purchased a product from the store The Luxury Box ? 
Order today and get 10% off: 

By entering your email address, you agree to receive your 10% promotional code as well as our offers and news.
You can unsubscribe at any time.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping

THE LUXURY BOX

Looking for a gift?

Try to win 100€ of gifts offered by the gift store - The Luxury Box

Fill in the information and participate in our contest

Favicon The Luxury Box

THE LUXURY BOX

Looking for a gift?

Try to win 100€ of gifts offered by The Luxury Box

Fill out the information to participate in our contest and receive 10% off your first order!

Cuty Love Pack - 60€ (in French)

Pack containing 1 small rose bear and 1 large rose bear

Wary Frame Pack - 50€.

Pack containing 1 small bear of roses and 1 personalized frame

Kiss Love Pack - 80€ (in French)

Pack containing 1 Kiss Box and 1 indoor spray

Pack - Lovely Cuty - 300

Pack containing 1 Golden Love Box and 1 heart of chocolates

Love Jewelry Pack - 80€ (in French)

Pack containing 1 small bear of roses and 1 luminous Jewelry Box

izmir escort - mersin escort - adana escort - antalya escort - escort istanbul
error: Alert: The content is protected
Current offers

Les bijoux les plus attendus en été 2020

Les bijoux pour votre été 2020 !

L’été est plus proche qu’on ne le suppose ! Il est grand temps de penser à sa tenue pour la période estivale. S’il est plus facile pour vous de choisir quand il s‘agit d’accorder votre tenue avec des sandales, une jupe ou une robe, une veste super chic, il est parfois plus difficile d’accessoiriser votre tenue. The Luxury Box vous donne l’ensemble des tendances 2020 attendues en matière de bijoux, pour que soyez toujours à la page.

Tollet_News3_12-1200x700

Concernant les boucles d’oreilles tendance de cette année

Fini de se cacher derrière vos cheveux. Les boucles d’oreille sont un accessoire de mode indétrônable, et cet été 2020, il est préférable de voir les choses en grand !

Les grands pendants

Vous les avez sans aucun doute vus sur les podiums, parfois démesurés roulant jusqu’à la taille : les grands pendants sont de retour. En forme de chaîne, en éventail de toutes les couleurs, argenté ou or, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Avec, vous risquez de faire bien des jalouses.

Sortez avec des boucles asymétriques

Vous avez un look excentrique ou vous recherchez une tenue à personnaliser avec une touche originale ? Osez les boucles d’oreilles asymétriques ! Une ronde, une autre carrée, une petite, l’autre très longue. Pour toutes celles qui ont les cheveux courts, c’est l’accessoire mode de la saison. Pour les cheveux longs, attachez-vous les cheveux sur le côté et attachez votre longue boucle sur la partie dégagée. Un look qui peut se révéler décontracté chic et très sexy pour une soirée cocktails.

Les coiffes d’oreilles, des anneaux aux décorations d’oreille

Comprenez bien que les coiffes d’oreilles désignent les boucles d’oreilles qui entourent le lobe ou la partie haute de l’oreille. Avec les coiffes, il est possible d’opter pour des anneaux de couleurs (les couleurs fluo font leur grand retour, idéales pour une soirée), ou préférez des motifs originaux. Le végétal a sa place dans la mode aujourd’hui, il est donc possible de trouve des coiffes d’oreille en forme de fleur ou de feuille, pour un look très élégant.

Les boucles entrelacées

Vous n’avez pas pu les manquer. Depuis quelque temps, les boucles d’oreilles peuvent être formées de deux anneaux entrelacés, donnant de la longueur et jouant sur les formes. Ce look ultra féminin est parfait en été comme en hiver – une tendance qui risque bien de devenir intemporelle selon nous.

Des colliers longs, longs et longs

La mode du long se retrouve une nouvelle fois dans les colliers. Cette année 2020 la mode estivale se défait des bijoux discrets et préfère la grosseur. Notre conseil : assumez à 100% un sautoir vertigineux sur un décolleté plongeant.

Des maillons visibles

Dans l’esprit d’un sautoir, de nombreux créateurs proposent des colliers avec des maillons visibles. Préférez des maillages raffinés en or, couleur de prédilection de cette année. Ces colliers, d’inspiration chaîne, sont complètement tendance et liés aux chaînes de vêtements qui font leur grand retour sur les podiums. Attention cependant à ne pas faire parure, en vous habillant avec une chaîne de vêtement et un collier avec un maillage visible, sinon vous passez à côté de la tendance actuelle.

Le stacking

Connaissez-vous le stacking ? Non ? Il s’agit d’une tendance qui s’affirme depuis l’année dernière et qui revient en force pour cet été 2020 : l’accumulation de colliers. Des ras-de-cous aux sautoirs, il est possible d’en rajouter plusieurs tant qu’ils sont dans le même esprit au niveau des décorations que des couleurs. Ne mélangez pas l’argent et le doré, ou vous risquez bien de rater votre accessoirisation !

Les strass et pierres

Qui n’aime pas briller ? Les strass en collier, avec des petits diamants sur toute la longueur, ont été aperçus sur les podiums de plusieurs fashions weeks. Parfait pour celles qui aiment briller toute la journée. Si vous aimez les pierres précieuses, vous serez comblé cette année. De nombreuses maisons vous proposent en effet des colliers sertis d’une ou plusieurs pierres précieuses.

Les bijoux logo

Les marques de magasin destinées à la grande consommation, ou de notre quotidien, apparaissent sur nos oreilles. Un peu dans l’esprit des colliers sacs miniatures, les logos sont une touche originale mais que toutes les femmes n’osent pas porter.

Les bagues

Dorées, argentées ou colorées, les bagues affinent vos mains et vous confèrent un look mystérieux et sexy. Les thèmes de cette année sont les pierres précieuses, la nature …. Autrement dit, les possibilités pour habiller vos doigts sont multiples, et le stacking est aussi permis pour des looks décontractés ou punk.

 

Partagez nos articles à vos proches et tentez de remporter un Iphone X

Partager sur facebook
Facebook
Partager sur whatsapp
WhatsApp
Partager sur linkedin
LinkedIn

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux

Idée cadeau - The Luxury Box

Vous n’avez jamais acheté un produit de la boutique The Luxury Box ? 
Commandez aujourd’hui et profitez de 10% de réduction : 

En indiquant votre email, vous acceptez de recevoir votre code promotionnel de 10% ainsi que nos offres et nouveautés.
Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

Ecrivez et appuyez sur Enter pour effectuer une recherche

Votre panier d'achat
Votre panier
Il n'y a pas d'articles dans le panier !
Continuer les achats

THE LUXURY BOX

Envie d'un cadeau ?

Tentez de remporter 100€ de cadeaux offert par la boutique de cadeaux - The Luxury Box

Complétez les informations et participer à notre jeux concours

Favicon The Luxury Box

THE LUXURY BOX

Envie d'un cadeau ?

Tentez de remporter 100€ de cadeaux offert par The Luxury Box

Complétez les informations pour participer à notre jeux concours et recevoir 10% de réduction sur votre première commande !

Pack Cuty Love - 60€

Pack contenant 1 petit ours de roses et 1 grand ours de roses

Pack Frame Wary - 50€

Pack contenant 1 petit ours de roses et 1 cadre personnalisé

Pack Kiss Love - 80€

Pack contenant 1 Kiss Box et 1 spray d'interieur

Pack - Lovely Cuty - 300€

Pack contenant 1 Golden Love Box et 1 coeur de chocolats

Pack Love Jewelry - 80€

Pack contenant 1 petit ours de roses et 1 Jewelry Box lumineuse

izmir escort - mersin escort - adana escort - antalya escort - escort istanbul
error: Alerte: Le contenu est protégé
Offres du moment